Navigation

phone(317) 639-0330

fax(317) 639-3591

ISBA Board of Directors

September 2017 – September 2018

Officers

kim (2)

 President
Kim Woodward *
Avon
Email: klmswoodward@att.net 

 

Bob (2)

First Vice-President
Dr. Robert M. Stwalley, III*
Lafayette
Email: bstwalley@yahoo.com

Cathy

Second Vice-President
Cathy Tahmassebi*
Concord
Email: cathyat2004@yahoo.com

Past President
Todd Trehearne *
Wes-Del
Email: ttrehearne@delcomschools.org


 2017 –  2018 Board of Directors

Tom Hoffman 2

Region 1
Thomas K. Hoffman
Crown Point
Email: tkh@tkhoff.com

Region 2
Vacant

Region 3
Wayne Funk
Garrett-Keyser-Butler
Email: wfunk@gkb.k12.in.us

Region 4
Robert Sondgeroth
Benton
Email: bojanranch@hotmail.com

Julia.K.-6

Region 5
Julia Kozicki*
Noblesville
Email: jkozicki@sigmakappa.org

Tom Simpson 2Region 6
Tom Simpson
Yorktown
Email: tsimpson@eliteps.com

John Preble

Region 7
John Preble
Linton-Stockton
Email: jpreble@caci.com

Region 8
Jack Russell
Center Grove
Email: russellj@centergrove.k12.in.us

Region 9
Jim Franklin*
North Knox
Email:jim@vincennesinsurance.com

Region 10
Rebecca Gardenour
New Albany-Floyd County
Email: bgardenour@nafcs.k12.in.us

 

* Executive Committee