Navigation

phone(317) 639-0330

fax(317) 639-3591

ISBA Board of Directors

September 2016 – September 2017

Officers

President
Todd Trehearne *
Wes-Del
Email: ttrehearne@delcomschools.org

kim (2)

First Vice President
Kim Woodward *
Avon
Email: klmswoodward@att.net 

Bob (2)

Second Vice President
Dr. Robert M. Stwalley, III
Lafayette
Email: bstwalley@yahoo.com

Bill Wilson 4

Past President
Bill Wilson *
Clarksville
Email: kilwawilson@netscape.net

 

 2016 –  2017 Board of Directors

Tom Hoffman 2

Region 1
Thomas K. Hoffman
Crown Point
Email: tkh@tkhoff.com

Cathy

Region 2
Cathy Tahmassebi
Concord
Email: cathyat2004@yahoo.com


Region 3
VACANT 

Region 4
Robert Sondgeroth
Benton
Email: bojanranch@hotmail.com

Julia.K.-6

Region 5
Julia Kozicki
Noblesville
Email:  jkozicki@sigmakappa.org

Tom Simpson 2Region 6
Tom Simpson
Yorktown
Email:  tsimpson@eliteps.com

John Preble

Region 7
John Preble
Linton-Stockton
Email:  jpreble@caci.com

Region 8
Jack Russell
Center Grove
Email: russellj@centergrove.k12.in.us

Jim Franklin

Region 9
Jim Franklin
North Knox

Email: jim@vincennesinsurance.com

ISBA_6922Region 10
Christina Gilkey
Greater Clark
Email: cgilkey@gcs.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 


* Executive Committee