Navigation

phone(317) 639-0330

fax(317) 639-3591

ISBA Staff

Brian Headshot (edit)

 Executive Director
Dr. Brian F. Smith
Email: 
bsmith@isba-ind.org
Ext.105

ISBA_6587

Director of Board Services
Dr. Michael T. Adamson
Email:  madamson@isba-ind.org
Ext. 109ISBA_6584

General Counsel
Lisa F. Tanselle
Email:  ltanselle@isba-ind.org
Ext. 110

Staff Attorney
Julie M. Slavens
Email:  jslavens@isba-ind.org
Ext. 111

 

Administrative Assistant:
Kayla Baldwin
Email:  kbaldwin@isba-ind.org
Ext. 102

ISBA_6596

Office Manager:
Rae Anne Motsinger
Email:  ramotsinger@isba-ind.org
Ext. 101

ISBA_6607

Coordinator of Conferences
Brooke E. Orner
Email:  borner@isba-ind.org
Ext. 112